The event will take place in

Triple Helix logo

Awards Committee

Best Paper Award

Marcelo Gonçalves do Amaral

Federal Fluminense University, Brazil

Researcher, Professor and Project Manager

Josep Piquè

THA – Triple Helix Association


Yuzhuo Cai

Tampere University, Finland

Senior Lecturer and Adjunct Professor, Faculty of Management and Business

Life Time Achievement Award

Josep Piquè

THA – Triple Helix Association


Carina Rapetti

THA - Triple Helix Association - General Manager

La Salle Ramon Llull University

Riccardo Viale

Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca | UNIMIB

Professor of Behavioral Sciences and Cognitive Economics

Marcos Gómez

PhD, Innovation Culture

Alexander Heichlinger

Master´s degree, Business Administration and Management

Emanuele Fiore

Technologist Director - Institute for Polymers,Composities and Biomaterials IPCB - National Research Council of Italy- CNR

Jorge Audy

PhD, Information Systems

Virginia Trigo

PhD, Entrepreneurship and Strategic Management

Clarisa Stefani

Postdoctoral and PhD, Production Engineering